Council – 20 December 2005

County and Maintained Special Schools - Appointments of Representative Governors

				Nominations	
Vacancy Reference	School	Current Representative	Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat
P.11.1	Church Hill School	Ms Kelly Liza Tebb Labour (Resigned 02/03/2005)	DEFER		
P.14.3	Coppetts Wood Primary School	Ms M Mitchell Labour (Resigned 08/05/2005)	Cllr Mark Langton		
P.38a.1	Deansbrook Infant Scho	ol Mrs Marilyn Manning Conservative (Resigned 16/05/2005)		DEFER	
P.40.2	Fairway Primary School	Mr K Lyon Conservative (Disqualified 07/09/2005)		DEFER	
SP.02.2	Northway School	Mr Hugh Rayner Conservative (Resigned 25/11/2003)		Mr. Matt Dreisin	
SP.03.2	Oakleigh School	Mrs Anne Jarvis Labour (Resigned 25/07/2004)	DEFER		
VP.29a.1	Pardes House Primary School	Councillor Anthony Finn Conservative (Expires 22/01/2006)		Cllr Anthony Finn	

Nominations

Vacancy Reference	School	Current Representative	Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat
VP.21a.1	St Johns NW4	Mrs R Levy Conservative (Expired 16/02/2004)		Mrs. Dorothy Hubbard	
VP.16.1	St Josephs RC Junior School	Mr P Theobald Conservative (Deceased 31/08/2004)		DEFER	
P.50.4	The Orion Primary and Goldbeaters Primary Schools	Mr J Hart Conservative (Resigned 04/11/2004)	Cllr Claire Farrier	DEFER	

Council - 20 December 2005

County and Maintained Special Schools - Appointments of Representative Governors Posts which will expire on reconstitution of the Governing Body

Nomi	nations
------	---------

Vacancy Reference	School	Current Representative	Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat
P.14.1	Coppetts Wood Primary School	Mrs V Tyas Labour (Appointed 02/03/2004)	Mrs V Tyas		
P.14.2	Coppetts Wood Primary School	Mr G Old Conservative (Appointed 06/07/2004)		Mr G.Old	
P.14.3	Coppetts Wood Primary School	Ms M Mitchell Labour (Resigned 08/05/2005)	Cllr Mark Langton		
S.03.1	Copthall School	Mr J Howard Labour (Appointed 28/06/2005)	Mr J Howard		
S.03.4	Copthall School	Mr Richard Weider Conservative (Appointed 18/11/2004)		Mr Richard Weider	
P.38a.1	Deansbrook Infant School	ol Mrs Marilyn Manning Conservative (Resigned 16/05/2005)		DEFER	
P.38a.2	Deansbrook Infant School	ol Ms M Goodman Labour (Appointed 11/11/2003)	Ms M Goodman		

Nominations

Vacancy Reference	School	Current Representative	Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat
P.38a.3	Deansbrook Infant School	ol Councillor Brian Gordon Conservative (Appointed 11/11/2003)		Cllr Brian Gordon	
P.38b.2	Deansbrook Junior Scho	ool Ms M Goodman Labour (Appointed 11/11/2003)	Ms M Goodman		
P.38b.3	Deansbrook Junior Scho	ool Councillor Brian Gordon Conservative (Appointed 11/11/2003)		Cllr Brian Gordon	
P.42.1	Frith Manor Junior and Infant School	Mr Richard Cornelius Conservative (Appointed 18/01/2005)		Mr Richard Cornelius	
P.42.2	Frith Manor Junior and Infant School	Mr Martin Butcher Conservative (Appointed 19/11/2003)		Mr Martin Butcher	
P.45.1	Grasvenor Avenue Infan School	t Mrs Pat Dunton Conservative (Appointed 18/01/2005)		Mrs Pat Dunton	
P.45.2	Grasvenor Avenue Infan School	t Mrs Bridget Perry Conservative (Appointed 13/09/2005)		Mrs Bridget Perry	
P.45.3	Grasvenor Avenue Infan School	t New Vacancy		DEFER	

Nominations

Vacancy Reference	School	Current Representative	Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat
VP.30.1	Mathilda Marks Kenned School	y Ms Ruth Nyman Labour (Appointed 11/11/2003)	Ms Ruth Nyman		
SP.04.1	Oak Lodge School	Mr G Kirby Conservative (Appointed 26/10/2004)		Mr G. Kirby	
SP.04.2	Oak Lodge School	Councillor Alison Moore Labour (Appointed 10/09/2003)	Cllr Alison Moore		
VS.05.1	The Henrietta Barnett School	Councillor Andrew Harper Conservative (Appointed 19/11/2003)		Cllr Andrew Harper	